Medarbeidere

Pieter Paul Furnée

Sivilarkitekt – Master i arkitektur (Delft)  /  Daglig leder

tlf: +47 66 78 60 60

dir.+47 66 78 60 67

mob: +47 46 66 38 62

e-post: pieterpaul@boxs.no

Tonje Stabell

Arkitekt – Master i arkitektur

tlf: +47 66 78 60 60

dir. +47 66 78 60 66

mob: +47 93 28 24 39

e-post: tonje@boxs.no

Hans-Karsten Myhre

Arkitekt MNAL

tlf: +47 66 78 60 60

dir. +47 66 78 60 63

mob: +47 95 83 04 04

e-post: hanskarsten@boxs.no

Turid Kristin Wagner

Arkitekt MNAL

tlf: +47 66 78 60 60

dir. +47 66 78 60 68

mob: +47 94 08 08 10

e-post: turid@boxs.no

Fredrik Wangestad

Arkitekt – Master i arkitektur

tlf: +47 66 78 60 60

dir. +47 66 78 60 65

mob: +47 94 08 08 11

e-post: fredrik@boxs.no

Marthe Wold

Arkitekt – Master i arkitektur

tlf: +47 66 78 60 60

dir. +47 66 78 60 62

mob: +47 99 03 26 31

e-post: marthe@boxs.no

Jenny Luu

Arkitekt – Master i arkitektur

tlf: +47 66 78 60 60

dir. +47 66 78 60 64

e-post: jenny@boxs.no

Joanna Domagalska

Arkitekt – Master i arkitektur

tlf: +47 66 78 60 60

dir. +47 66 78 60 61

e-post: joanna@boxs.no

Hege Strømstad

tlf: +47 66 78 60 60

mob: +47 93 09 91 98

e-post: hege@boxs.no